Reviews Wall

Reviews Section

We know an informed decision is the best decision. Keeping a high rating on our reviews is the best way to show new customers the kind of service we give. We will make our best efforts to reply to every negative review we get in order to fix the issue in a prompt manner. At SMP Pharmacy Solutions we strive to give the best service possible to every patient. Your opinion is very important to us! We will consider every review positive or negative to answer your questions, solve issues and improve your overall experience.

Disclaimer: The information left on our Reviews Wall, Facebook reviews, Google reviews may be used for promotional services by SMP Pharmacy Solutions.

Don’t forget to rate us and give us your comments.

Reviews Wall

See what other people are saying about SMP on Google

Amber Gross
Amber Gross
18:54 24 Jul 18
Great customer service! I've been using them for about a year and was always happy with their products and services. Just now I was on the phone to discuss my most recent order and they were AMAZING!!! Did EVERYTHING to keep my cost the lowest possible! We looked at the calendar together, planned for reorders, and more! I believe I was speaking with Elizabeth and she really made my day! THANK YOU SMP!!!
Rashma Seepersaud
Rashma Seepersaud
21:10 11 Oct 18
Have been working with this company for about 7 years. Amazing company to work for, with unlimited opportunities to grow. It feels great to be able to help patients and make a difference in their lives. #Team SMP
Heather Collazo
Heather Collazo
02:40 29 Nov 18
We are so glad to be going through IVF cycle with the help of SMP Pharmacy Solutions. Their fast, convenient and helpful staff make the IVF process that much easier. Its an emotional roller coaster to start with and the ease of SMP Pharmacy Solutions it has made this that much easier. Thank you!
Stephanie Hernandez
Stephanie Hernandez
15:25 10 Oct 18
Love working with a company who cares deeply about their patients. SMP is great!
Rana Nissan
Rana Nissan
14:34 16 Nov 18
Messed up my orders, charged me $20 for next say delivery and they kept me on hold for more than 15 minutes gecause i asked to speak with a supervisor. They won't refund me the money.
Heather Elizabeth
Heather Elizabeth
22:04 27 Feb 19
Excellent customer service! Always friendly and super fast with delivery!
Raj Kumar
Raj Kumar
21:34 12 Mar 19
Excellent service I have got to say this pharmacy is one of the best pharmacies around . You get a professional consultation and help to get the right medication.
Aichel Peres
Aichel Peres
15:25 19 Mar 19
Very helpful and professional staff. My go-to pharmacy.
obgynd16
obgynd16
15:56 03 Apr 19
Always a pleasure to work with your pharmacy We send all our patient to you !
Jackie Seifert
Jackie Seifert
13:51 09 Apr 19
Thank you for the prompt delivery of my prescription and very friendly customer service! 😃
Andrea Viana
Andrea Viana
17:30 09 Apr 19
Great customer service, very responsable. I really recommend it. Great website and they keep you posted on your order status.
shade zahn
shade zahn
17:24 16 May 19
Great customer service and prices on medications!
JOE ITURRALDE
JOE ITURRALDE
15:35 20 May 19
Adrian was very helpful in resolving my problem and making sure I get my medication in a timely manner.
See All Reviews

See what other people are saying about SMP on Facebook

SMP Pharmacy Solutions
4.3
powered by Facebook
Patti Montiel-Pinckney
Patti Montiel-Pinckney
2019-05-02T15:40:56+0000
My son was discharged from the hospital yesterday morning. His prescriptions were called in to South Miami Pharmacy. Upon leaving the hospital we called to make sure the prescriptions had been called in. After 4 phone calls of no answer, finally spoke to 2 different employees stating the prescriptions had been called in and would be delivered to our home. Noone ever called and the meds were never delivered. Today its 11:35 am and I have been calling since 9 am and no one answers the phone. I have left countless voicemails. We have resorted to calling the hospital again to get the meds called in to a different pharmacy. We are disgusted. We are filing a complaint with the Department of Health.
Scott Schmidt
Scott Schmidt
2019-03-16T17:02:20+0000
They could improve their supply chain logistics. 12 Hour window with no communication sucks
Anita Green Reibel
Anita Green Reibel
2019-02-28T22:35:33+0000
Good customer service. Person on phone was very courteous
Angelica Londono
Angelica Londono
2019-01-31T20:56:23+0000
Awesome service! They have all my medications and the compounding team is great
Felix R Meana
Felix R Meana
2018-10-18T20:18:17+0000
SMP pharmacy solutions the best !!!
Andy Megar
Andy Megar
2018-09-17T22:15:33+0000
I have been a patient of SMP since 2013, and the staff is very knowledgeable and curtious, I have never had a problem getting any rx's filled.
Dori BD
Dori BD
2018-07-19T18:53:55+0000
Horrible customer service from the person that answers the phone to what they call manager . They not only have lied to me the doctor's office count on them to do pre authorizations which they don't do. No one in this office knows what they are doing .
Yudelkys Suarez
Yudelkys Suarez
2018-03-12T17:55:47+0000
Amanda Cari Escoto
Amanda Cari Escoto
2018-03-12T16:10:25+0000
Giovanna Pompele
Giovanna Pompele
2018-02-21T21:32:14+0000
i have enjoyed this pharmacy for years. they are kind and they deliver for free. they are quite disorganized and one often needs to double check on orders but that felt a small price to pay. UNTIL TODAY. for some reason that i didn't want to disclose to the pharmacist and i don't want to disclose here because it really doesn't matter, i ran out of a controlled substance 2 weeks ahead of time. THIS IS MY FIRST TIME IN MORE THAN 5 YEARS OF USING THIS PHARMACY (and my first time ever, but that also doesn't matter). my doctor called in and asked that i be given the two weeks. the pharmacist refused. i figure it's complicated for them bc of regulations etc, so i got it filled at CVS. today i went because the two weeks have passed and asked them to resume the normal schedule. they won't, even though *they* didn't give me the two weeks worth. i suppose i should i have lied about it. this leaves me without a medication i cannot suspend and which i need, which my doctor approves of, and that i have taken for years without any problem to myself or the pharmacy.i understand the FDA is putting the fear of god into everyone re: controlled substances, but why couldn't the pharmacist just explain to me that she felt uncomfortable and not give me, AND MY DOCTOR, push back. she insisted i tell her the reason. what would that have changed? and why is that any of her business? it is not okay to be rude to people in need and in pain. it's just not okay. and i sincerely doubt she would have lost her license over two weeks of a controlled substance to a patient who has a proven history of regularity and moderation.
Sonja Edel
Sonja Edel
2018-01-12T18:44:18+0000
Great team, very passionate, knowledgeable and helpful.
Lis Mary
Lis Mary
2017-12-02T23:49:15+0000
Annie-Pedro Chavez
Annie-Pedro Chavez
2017-11-18T14:03:02+0000
Mary Carmen Taylor
Mary Carmen Taylor
2017-05-26T14:50:33+0000
Muy satisfecha con el servicio de South Miami Pharmacy. Cuentan con un personal profesional y calificado, que excede en su atencion a sus clientes-pacientes.Agradezco siempre a la Srta. Lisette Almendariz, Jessi Perez Y Roy Brisuela que se dan una atencion personalizada y me apoyan siempre con el suministro de las medicinas para mi esposo.
Enrique Alejandro Villa Véliz
Enrique Alejandro Villa Véliz
2017-05-17T03:11:37+0000
Merrick Kopp
Merrick Kopp
2017-05-03T18:44:00+0000
If I could give a 0 I would! They illegally charged my credit card without my authorization after a price change. The supervisor stated she would call me on Monday after she would speak with my insurance, and guess what? I never heard back! I am currently waiting for them to send me a Fed Ex package so that I can mail the meds they sent me that were not wanted! Do NOT waste your time with them or you will be waiting for a box to send your meds back in, with over $1000 out of pocket for meds you never ordered. Fraud!! Illegal!!
Lidice Rojas Hdez
Lidice Rojas Hdez
2017-03-29T22:33:42+0000
George Brown
George Brown
2016-06-08T20:39:49+0000
South Miami Pharmacy is my pharmacy of choice and has been since the original location opened on Sunset Drive . Service is very fast ; the staff is professional , courteous and helpful . When my doctors call in a prescription I receive both a phone call and a text message to notify me when it is ready . If desired they will deliver to my home . If i am in the store and choose to wait , it has never been more than 10-15 minutes . The big chain pharmacies do not come close to this kind of service .
Diane Rodriguez
Diane Rodriguez
2016-06-08T16:33:03+0000
Felix R Meana
Felix R Meana
2016-05-17T10:57:16+0000
Billy Vidals
Billy Vidals
2016-04-06T18:32:08+0000
Dane Torr
Dane Torr
2016-03-08T21:25:43+0000
Great customer service. They have a family oriented work environment. I am glad to be part of the SMP family ❤️
Dani Lauren Guldris
Dani Lauren Guldris
2015-11-26T15:04:42+0000
Pete Torres
Pete Torres
2015-10-14T03:16:18+0000
I have been plagued with a chronic painful condition, complications from Chemotherapy. It is unfortunate that I fell victim to the "blanketed" regulations imposed upon Pharmacies due to abuses with Controlled Substances. I checked all the retail pharmacies around my area and was faced with having my legitimate prescription denied for reasons of the meds being non-formulary (some employees stating they did not want the headaches) or they do not carry them for security reasons (Pharmacies being robbed). I thank you South Miami Pharmacy for operating and serving your community's needs and not balking to fears created by the Legislature. Bravo!!!
Wendybiris Torres
Wendybiris Torres
2015-10-12T22:14:18+0000
This place is filled with a staff who have a ❤ and think about their patients well being first!!! It was an answered prayer when I was able to get my husband's so much needed medications!! Thanks to all eapecially Rufina!!
Rossliss Maciasruiz
Rossliss Maciasruiz
2015-08-28T11:22:38+0000
Mahin Nayeri
Mahin Nayeri
2015-06-27T03:18:32+0000
Val Holden
Val Holden
2015-06-12T14:42:30+0000
Kim Perricone Spaide
Kim Perricone Spaide
2015-02-19T13:08:25+0000
They are Awesome!!
Daniela Rodriguez-Valencia
Daniela Rodriguez-Valencia
2014-12-12T17:09:29+0000
John L Aguiar
John L Aguiar
2014-09-22T15:02:35+0000
Michelle Brito-Torres
Michelle Brito-Torres
2014-04-15T03:12:59+0000
Yajaira Cunningham
Yajaira Cunningham
2014-03-15T03:26:39+0000
Gaby Mederos
Gaby Mederos
2014-01-13T22:30:33+0000
Alex Perez
Alex Perez
2014-01-02T04:25:34+0000
Kayla Courchaine
Kayla Courchaine
2013-12-18T00:06:33+0000
Virginia Ginnie Trinidad
Virginia Ginnie Trinidad
2013-12-10T23:28:41+0000
After my insurance wanting to charge me $300 for Prevacid for my 4 month old I was able to purchase for less than $60 at So Miami pharmacy. You changed my babies nights, thank you so much for your knowledge. Great staff and professional. Wish you were open later just in case kids were sick in middle of night! Thank you
Juan Daniel Campos
Juan Daniel Campos
2013-11-07T18:27:47+0000
Richard Mayan
Richard Mayan
2013-10-25T00:29:51+0000
Maité Alvarez Villena
Maité Alvarez Villena
2013-10-19T02:12:05+0000
Next Reviews
Carlos RReviews Wall